Uncategorized

ABOUT

Hello world !

My new blog…. yikes!

You would think a mature woman in her 30s , a wife &  mother of 4 would have masses of confidence & not think twice about  writing her first post to the entire world !

Well let me tell you otherwise I am sitting here with sweaty palms trembling hands & a extra large mug of very strong tay !

3 teabags in the mug i kid you not ….

Anyway, I have a love for shopping & make-up , my husband might disagree with me and call it an addiction !

I also love baking , travelling , a good bargain & days out with my hubby & family days the list is long  !

Beautiful things make me HAPPY and sure isnt being HAPPY what its all about in life !

Follow me on my journey ……

Leave a Reply

