Uncategorized

#I AM THE MOM WHO

Thank you so much Denise from “Dee-termined to Glam & Glow for the nomination

http://deeterminedtoglamandglow.blogspot.ie/

  • Adores being a Mom
  • Work’s very hard
  • Loves to run 3 times a week to escape the kids & relieve stress
  • Loves sunshine
  • Lives for my holidays abroad
  • Loves to shop (from opening to closing) seriously !
  • Loves excercise of any kind
  • Loves true stories & movies
  • Married my best friend & soul mate
  • Sing’s Frozen song’s extremely loud in the car with my two girl’s
  • Is extremely loyal
  • loves to have all the blinds on a certain line on the window (slightly OCD)
  • Loves ironing, but since we are now a family of six , i am beginning to hate it !
  • Watching my hubby play & mess with the kids ,it makes me fall in love with him all over again
  • Is extremely creative
  • Loves to sing out loud even though I can’t sing
  • Loves to bake
  • Has to have the toilet paper hanging out over the roll holder (or i’ll go crazy)
  • Love meeting new people
  • Loves doing new things
  • Wishes the world was a better place for my kids to grow up in !
  • Adores music
  • Loves to dance
  • Loves going on a Spa day
  • Loves hearing my kid’s laughter
  • Loves giving my kid’s hugs & kisses (even though my fifteen yr old goes aahh Mom )
  • Loves being where I am in my life right now
  • Would love to write a book on my Β “life ” !

I would now like to Nominate Cliona from

http://leanmeanmomma.ie/

One thought on “#I AM THE MOM WHO

Leave a Reply

