Uncategorized

#MY FAKE REALITY

I am so delighted to be apart of the project on #MY FAKE REALITY & we are sending a message to the WORLD !

Eleven woman showing how FAKE the beauty industry can be & how much pressure we put ourselves under to try and strive for so called Perfection , when in fact there is no such thing as PERFECTION .

We are each PERFECT in our own individual way !

Each person submitted a line to sum this project up and my line comes from the song by Demi Lovato ~BELIEVE IN ME , “THE MIRROR CAN LIE”

Picture

I used to care what people thought and said about me. I used to feel hurt when they constantly asked me to lose weight – and then I moved to the US and found myself. Now, I don’t give a damn if they don’t like me – I Love Myself and I don’t let 
anyone tell me different!

FIZA
Das Rock Haus, UK

Mirror, Mirror On The Wall, 
Who Is The Prettiest Of Them All?

SAIDA
Saida Chahid, The Netherlands

Picture

Picture

Mirror, Mirror On The Wall, 
Who Is The Prettiest Of Them All?

SAIDA
Saida Chahid, The Netherlands

Picture

My so called IMPERFECTION makes 
me one of a kind, and I love it!

NADIA
My Fancy Wardrobe, Tunisia

Picture

Leave a Reply

