Uncategorized

Recent Pinterest Finds /#IrishBlogCollab

Hello my Beautiful Things,

And welcome to week 6 of the #Irish Bloggers Collabration and todays topic is RECENT FINDS ON PINTEREST !

I am fairly new to Pinterest but I must say I adore it and believe me it can get pretty addictive . I decided to put together a little collage of “ME”, for anyone who knows me will know these photos are so “ME” , & for thoses of you who do not I hope this gives you a little insight to the person I am !

ENJOY !

Pattern mixing for fall/winter: stripes and flannel.
I adore stripes and check shirts I love being casual and funky . I think it keeps me young and I also think this style suits me
classic look. denim button up paired with white chuck taylors #style #fashion
Denim shirts I adore too ,they go with so much you can wear them with everthing ! I also wear converese they are another favourite of mine And the white jeans everyone should own a pair of white jeans another spring/summer staple.
Street style
A dress . Simple ,Chic, Feminine ,Sexy .I also love wearing dresses, and probably own far too many !
The skirt
Skirts are another one of my favourites ! I think yourthinking I am a girly girl I love pretty things. Yes I do !
eatcleanmakechanges: ..
Running is another love of mine . And I love ASISCS trainers too. I would probably consider myself a fitness Fanatic ,as I exercise every single day
Marathon medal holder and Running Race bib Holder - Race Bling  Gift for runners
I must get one of these made for my little collection of Race bibs and medals .
Real techniques brushes- walmart or London drugs.
Make-up Brushes and what to use them for ! Great idea for the beginner . As a qualified Make-up Artist I love makeup ,brushes and playing with colour and techniques .
^
People always ask How to create a smokey Eye . This little photo shows you how and how to for your Eye shape .
This is my Quote in LIFE and I so believe in it for many REASONS ! lol.

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. So, love the people who treat you right, forgive the ones who don't & believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said it's be easy, they just promised it would be worth it. -Dr. Seuss

Until next time,

MY BEAUTIFUL THINGS ,

Yours  truly the stripy,check,dress,skirt wearing , fitness fanatic and make-up loving junkie XxX

So there you have it I do hope you enjoyed my Pinterest photos and please check out the girlies posts below .

Here are the other fabulous bloggers taking part in the collaboration:
Cathryn ~ What Kate Loves
4 thoughts on “Recent Pinterest Finds /#IrishBlogCollab

  1. Lovely post, Marie. I really like your style, I am fond of a denim shirt or two as well! That race thing is ingenious, I know a few people who are big into their running and it would make a brilliant gift. Fantastic find!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

