Uncategorized

InstagramRoundUp/#IrishBlogCollab

  So here we are in week 7 gosh I can hardly believe it . Time flys !!!! Instagram ; I have to say I am an Instagram virgin and have only started loading photos recently !Come follow me on Instagram @ beautifulthing15. I love photos and always have my camera to hand ,it is a great way to capture memories . If my house went on fire and I had to grab only one thing besides all my family obviously it would be my Photo Albums . I could put up a million photos it’s so hard to choose just a few but here goes ….a little collage of me in photo form enjoy

 I love fitness and exercise of any kind ! wpid-20150420_144625.jpg

wpid-20150421_075654.jpg

Eating healthy is something I always try to do but a treat every now and again never hurt anyone .Just get the balance right !

wpid-img_20150518_104737.jpgFashion & Beauty are a passion of mine ! This photo is of Sharon & Myself after the first Fashionshow which I was Event Organiser for & I loved every second of it !

wpid-img_20150518_110006.jpg

Here is my Bestie Laura & I after running the Cork Colour Run We have run 5ks ,10 milers ,lots in between & two half marathons together !

  wpid-img_20150518_104157.jpgHere’s a photo of my Home baking I love baking and find it very therapeutic and I also love to eat it !

wpid-20150517_102807.jpgHeres me featured twice in OH! Magazine I was a stylist along side Helen from Daily Diva Diary , we were helping out in the pop up shop at the Fashion Event in Maryborough House Hotel for The Cork Girls Club . A great night was had by all !

wpid-20150516_165942.jpgHeres my Rock ! Love you babe forever XxX

wpid-20150319_120918.jpgMe on the Bucket Swing in the local Playground ! Yes I am a big Kid at heart.I would happily fall asleep in the sunshine on a Bucket Swing ….lol

wpid-img_20150518_104633.jpgFlowers in my garden . Love flowers & a little gardening just hard to find the time for everything .

wpid-20150516_120352.jpgwpid-20150516_133111.jpgwpid-20150516_105910.jpgwpid-20150516_103923.jpg Opera lane Fashion Shows which I was proud to be part of this recently.Prepping behind the scenes collecting outfits ,checking fittings , dressing models etc & to watch the show that you helped to prepare was so rewarding. I loved every second of it .And meeting and working with a great bunch of people ,I was buzzing ! Must say a special thanks to my course tutor & Stylist Natasha Crowley for having me along .Looking forward to the next one already .  Have something in the pipeline as we speak with celebrity guests included !!!!wpid-20150512_155754.jpg Myself “SELFIE” as I prepared to head off to begin my Personal Shopper & Stylist Course at the Tiger Training Academy in Cork ! Beaming with excitement…. Another photo M is for ME, MARIE ! And green emerald as May is my birthstone and 18th of May is my Birthday . wpid-img_20150502_152757.jpgThis is my life’s Quote & I sincerely believe in it 

wpid-2015-05-18_15.42.56.jpg

Last of all I love this photo of my kids ,who I adore ! So proud to have such a fantastic & supportive loving family XxX Hope you enjoyed my Instagram pics & that you know me a little better after this

Till next time my beautiful Things

And please check out the girls photos also …

Here are the other fabulous bloggers taking part in the collaboration:
Cathryn – What Kate Loves
Maeve – Thrift O’Clock
Sharon – Behind Green Eyes
3 thoughts on “InstagramRoundUp/#IrishBlogCollab

Leave a Reply

