Lifestyle

#WhatsInMyBag-Linky

Where is my mind?: What's In My Bag - Linky #whatsinmybag

So the lovely Sara from ” Where is my Mind ?”  Blog kindly asked me to join in the #WhatsInMyBag post.

Firstly I carry way too much in my handbag & that’s probably why I get a lot of shoulder pain which in turn leads to my migraines .

So let’s get stuck in , firstly my lovely bag is a tan JIMMY CHOO Bag  from Thailand which my mother in law kindly brought home too me !Its a bag with another little bag inside ,so handy.And comes with along detachable strap . Also a tiny little change or card  purse which can be looped onto the inner strap of bag excellent idea .

wpid-20150531_141008.jpgwpid-20150531_141203.jpgwpid-20150531_141056.jpgwpid-20150531_141142.jpgwpid-20150531_142014.jpg

The contents of my handbag are as follows :

wpid-20150531_141533.jpg

This is my purse with all my cards ,cash & change & a photo of my kids inside.I bought this a few years ago in River Island in London.Still love it .I get very attached to a purse and this is only my second one ever ! Of course I have little ones that I use on nights out but just for cash only ,I never bring my proper purse out .

wpid-20150531_141631.jpg

Rumleys Open Farm tickets as we went for a visit yesterday with the 3 kids , (fourth kid went to study) they loved it but the rain hampered the full tour around so we promised em that we will go back real soon.

wpid-20150531_141700.jpg

Here we have receipts, a shopping list written on the back of some cereal box. A tissue,mini card or change purse a pack of hair clips and a MultiCentre Gift Card that I have yet to spend .

wpid-20150531_141651.jpgwpid-20150531_141508.jpg

The entire contents , this is pretty good as there’s usually twice as much in there .

A comb as it’s always important to keep the hair in check !

CYMEX cream as I suffer quiet a bit from cold sores I usually have this in the handbag.

A pen you never know who you might meet and a pen is always handy !

Vaseline an essential item for me I have a pot in every bag ,as I also have dry lips.

Botanics deeply moisturising hand cream I also can’t live without handcream & have one in every bag ,my locker & the car ! (really loving this one at the moment)

A lollipop as a weapon to avoid meltdown ,its amazing the power of candy ! (keep one it the bag in case of emergencies)Moms will understand.

Clinique  superbalm moisturizing gloss in 09 Currant ,I love Clinique and these superbalms with a hint of colour are gorgeous !

Clinique again & its a Chubby Stick these are also fab and twist up like a twistable crayon ,super hydrating ,creamy and wont get damaged in your handbag. (02 whole lotta honey).

And most importantly my phone which would be in my bag if I were going anywhere I couldn’t leave home without it!

There you have the contents of my handbag

Hope you enjoyed it

Until next time

My beautiful Things XxX

4 thoughts on “#WhatsInMyBag-Linky

Leave a Reply

