Uncategorized

Liebster Award Nomination

The Liebster Award is an Award given by Bloggers to new Bloggers, a great way of discovering new blogs and showing support for our fellow Bloggers.

This is my Fifth nomination and I would like to thank Veena for her nomination, you can check out her fab blog here

https://veenazkit.wordpress.com/

Here are my previous 11 nominations:

  1. Food Fashion and the Fight
  2. I believe in Romeo
  3. Dee-Termined to Glam and Glo
  4. Lilliwhiterose
  5. Where is my Mind
  6. Fashion Stylists
  7. Lipglossaddict
  8. Pretty Purple Polka Dots
  9. Leanmeanmomma
  10. Blather and Beauty
  11. The Simply Homemade Mum

With all the questions I have been answering ye will know me inside out at this rate

1. What is your blog all about?

My Blog is about Life,Fashion,beauty, travel basically anything that interests me really and I hope you are enjoying it.

2. How long have you been writing?

Not very long I only started my Blog after Christmas so it’s still all very new and I still get butterflies every time I press the Publish button.

3. Do you skip breakfast?

I never skip breakfast, I love breakfast and its the most important meal of the day. I would not function until I have a proper breakfast and at least two cups of Tea inside me!

4. Do you like shopping? If so, what will be the first thing you will buy?

I adore shopping, most likely an item of clothing.

5. Your real name ?

My Name is Marie Barry-Murphy.

6. Real hair color ?

My real hair colour is dark brown & still the same.

7. Weirdest thing about you ?

Weirdest thing gosh maybe that I love exercise I get a kick out of doing it or any activity really The buzz is addictive.

8. A message you’d want to tell your readers.

Do what makes you happy and don’t be afraid you only get one chance in life so go for it as you will always regret it if you don’t !

9. Do you like my blog? Hahahah Just kidding ?

– Actual Question —-> Link a blog you like the most :

I am loving SHEL BOUSE , I could read her blog forever check her out below.

http://shelbouse.com/blog/

10. If you had to create an award for the bloggers, what would it be?

An Award for the Best Irish Blogger under a year old ! (maybe it already exists I am still a newbie).

Until the next time

My Beautiful Things

Yours truly Fifth time nominated Beautmum XxX

Leave a Reply

