Events · fashion

The Imperial Wedding Showcase

Hello everyone,

As you may know I went to the Wedding showcase in The Imperial on sunday the 4th Oct …WHY? Well I’ve been there done that ( gotten married I mean). So it was in a Blogger/Stylist capacity and when I knew that Brendan Courtney was going to be there I jumped at the chance. There was bubbly/sparkling water & chocolate dipped strawberries tea/coffee on arrival and a draw for a stay in the Penthouse yes please I entered that one. The whole place was decorated beautifully and I must say if I was a bride looking for a venue it would most certainly be on my list. Lorna Collins is the wedding coordinator if you would like a viewing, you can contact Lorna by email at lcollins@imperialhotelcork.ie

Brendan & I
Brendan & I
Brendan & I See how tight he's holding onto me ~ didn't want to let me go !!! lol
Brendan & I
See how tight he’s holding onto me ~ didn’t want to let me go !!! lol
Isabella Ru Bespoke headpieces & accessories.
Isabella Ru
Bespoke headpieces & accessories.
wpid-20151005_021640.jpg
Isabella Ru, 20 Drawbridge st, Cork

wpid-20151005_021704.jpg

Bella Blue Vintage and Vintage Style Bridal
Bella Blue
Vintage and Vintage Style Bridal 1stFloor, 17 French Church St, (above Amity Boutique) Cork
Drooling it's so stunning ! 1950's Vintage Wedding Gown.....
Drooling it’s so stunning !
1950’s Vintage Wedding Gown…..
Fabulous Fascinators by Sharon 110 Ros Ard, Upper Glanmire, Co.Cork 087 2064347

wpid-20151005_015710.jpg

Diamond Bridal Cork
Diamond Bridal Cork 021 4949900
John Murphy Menswear
John Murphy Menswear Cork
Adore this suit & tie
Adore this suit & tie
Vintage Lane.ie
Vintage Lane Wedding Styling & Decor
D2K Dj
D2K Dj
The Laughing Shamrocks Wedding Band
The Laughing Shamrocks
Wedding Band

Sobe Brown / Hairdressers

Wedding Vintage Car Hire: http://www.weddingvintagecarhire.com

Fushia Flowers by Patricia Duggan 086 3313665
Fushia Flowers
by Patricia Duggan
086 3313665
Cakes by Ruth 021 4968710
Cakes by Ruth
021 4968710

wpid-20151005_011859.jpg

wpid-20151005_011845.jpg

Wedding Dresses by Diamond Bridal Cork
Wedding Dresses
by Diamond Bridal Cork
Alexandra Manning The Wedding Experience 021 4961000
Alexandra Manning
The Wedding Experience
021 4961000

Hayes Photography : https://www.facebook.com/hayesphoto.ie

Clodagh making her modelling debut !
Clodagh ( my daughter) making her modelling debut !

There was a huge array of stands at the Imperial from cakes to dresses to Couples Assistant… if you are organising your big day please check these companies out …

Last but not least the photographer, as she was behind the lens for the day snapping away and you can see her beautiful handy work in the images above …what a wonderful lady Rose will most definitely put you and your guests at ease and create a package to suit your needs !

Until next time,

My Beautiful Things XxX

2 thoughts on “The Imperial Wedding Showcase

Leave a Reply

