Lifestyle

Snapchat TMI Tag

Hey everyone hope you are settling in well to 2016. I must admit I am having a bit of blogger block or maybe it’s that I am super busy organising our next #clogger Blogger event with my friend Richeal from @shelllabelle.

Anyway if you are a snapchat addict like the rest of us then you will have heard about the TMI Tag. I am jumping on the bandwagon and whilst I will do it on snapchat, I decided to do a blogpost on it as many of my followers may not be on the auld snapchat !

It is a great way to get to know someone a little better so that’s nice too.

1. What am I wearing?

I am wearing jeans from Stradivarius, a plain black top with a leopard print jumper from H&M and a scarf from Penneys as it’s baltic today. Oh and my ankle boots are from Littlewoods.

2. Ever been in love?

Yes I have

3. Ever had a terrible breakup?

Yes I have and it wasn’t pleasant #totalass

4. How tall are you?

I am 5″ 2 & a 1/2 inches it’s so very important to have the half mentioned as up until last yr I always thought I was 5″ 3. Where did that half inch go?

5. How much do you weigh?
I weigh the perfect weight for my height thanks #mybusiness
6. Any tattoos?
No
 7. Any piercings?
I have my ears pierced.
8. OTP (one true pairing/favourite couple)
Posh & Becks.
9. Favourite show?
Sex in the city X
10. Favourite band?
Coldplay.
 11. Something you miss?
My dad paying the bills.
12. Favourite song?
Stand by me as it’s our song (wedding song).
13.How old are you?
14. Star Sign?
Tauras
15. Quality you look for in a partner?
honestly, a sense of humour & a nice ass.
16. Favourite Quote?
“Everything happens for a reason”.
17. Favourite Actor?
Morgan Freeman I could listen to his voice all day long.
18. Favourite Colour?
I should say green as its my birthstone (emerald) but I love yellow.
 19. Loud or soft music?
Loud music when I am getting ready for a night out and soft when I want to relax or sleep.
20. Where do you go when you’re sad?
Firstly I probably go into my own head and then my hubby or bestie know me too well and then I spill the beans and they’re my rocks.
21. How long does it take you to shower?
If it’s a quick shower 10mins. But usually I take about 20mins as it is about the only time of the day I get to escape the kids and everyone and switch of so I may as well enjoy it and take my time.
 22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
Takes me about 10 mins as I have everything laid out the night before. With 4 kids you don’t get much time. I’m lucky if I slap on some makeup. That usually happens when their gone on the bus.
 23. Ever been in a physical fight?
Yes and I kicked ass.
24. Turn on?
Oh turn on’s are being friendly, funny handsome having a good butt. Lots of things.
25. Turn off?
Someone who obviously loves themselves, thinks there better than everyone else. Someone who constantly talks about themselves…
 26. The reason I became a blogger?
I became a blogger to give something to the women who like me are hardworking housewives and need another outlet a way of communication. Something totally for me !
 27. Fears?
Crashing, going off the road, losing control of the car…I am the worst passenger ever. I sometimes close my eyes when my hubby drives as it scares me that much. #weird Oh and spiders, creepy crawlies & heights. Oh and glass steps, stairs the ones you can see through oh lord it’s so hard to climb them I’m afraid I will fall through …I now don’t judge me
 28. Last thing that made you cry?
I cry at everything. A movie was the last time I cried oh and Eastenders recently the episode where Mick & Linda got married.
29. Last time you said you loved someone?
I tell my kids and hubby I LOVE THEM everyday.
30. Meaning behind your blog name?
TheBeautmum well my FB name is BeautifulThings so I put the Beaut in and just added the MUM cause BeautifulThings was taken.
31. Last book you read?
Chicken Soup for the Soul.
 32. Current book?
Still reading Chicken Soup for the Soul.
33. Last show you watched?
Well the last series I watched was “Bloodlines” can’t wait for the next series.
34. Last person you spoke to?
My daughter.
35. The relationship between you and the last person you text?
It was Shell and she’s a friend.
36. Favourite food?
Oh this is hard I love everything, my hubby’s homemade yorkshire puds.
37. Places you want to visit?
Anywhere in the Caribbean, Rome, America, Amsterdam,Bruges again it’s magical.
38. Last place you were?
Lanzarote in August.
 39. Do you have a crush?
My hubby firstly then George Clooney.
40. Last time you kissed somebody?
My daughter when I collected her from Montessori.
41. Last time I was insulted?
Last year but insults just highlight others insecurities and sadness.
42. Favourite sweet flavour?
Fizzy Cola I love that flavour.
43 What instruments do you play?
I don’t play any.
44. Favourite piece of jewellery?
My engagement ring & wedding band.
45. Last sport you played?
I run and exercise everyday … havent played a team sport since secondary school. Basketball in school.
 46. Last song you sang?
Hello by Adele my hubby got me the CD for Christmas and its in my Cd player in the car.
 47. Favourite chat up line?
Don’t like chat up lines …but you can’t blame a guy for trying eh !
48. Have you ever used it?
NO.
49. Last person you hung out with?
It was Shell and we were organising stuff for our up coming blogger event. Then had lunch, looked around the shops and had a good laugh.
50. Who should answer these questions next?
I nominate Shell from http://www.shelllabelle.com/
and Paddy Smyth snapchat  king.
Anyone else who fancies doing the tag work away XxX
Hope you know a little more about me now , these tags are always fun to do.
Follow me on snapchat its:  mariebmurphy10
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mualicious/
Until next time,
  My BeautifulThings XxX

 

 

Leave a Reply

