Lifestyle

Coffee Mornings for Mums

5728060d5070012f2fbe4be7c97d29e7.jpg

 

I was really excited when I was approached to speak at the Coffee Mornings for Mums. As a Mum of four kids myself I think I fit the bill. I was asked to speak about fitness something which I love so I was over the moon & I shall be including some style advice into the mix as well.

If you know of anyone who would like to come along please spread the word and share this post.

So what is it all about I hear you ask well read on …

This February, Douglas Court Shopping Centre will host “COFFEE MORNINGS FOR MUMS” a series of informal discussions and chats over coffee or the Auld Cupán Tae if your more partial to that, hosted by parenting experts and bloggers for Mums and Mums -to be or bring your mom, sister or friend along. Single Daddies more than welcome !!!

129365a0174cb6bcbf89f3904f575929

Every Wensday at 11am, mums are invited to go along and met other like minded women and their smallies for chats in a number of the Centre’s coffee shops.

The series kicks off on WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 3rd IN O’BRIEN’S, where I Marie Barry-Murphy, Founder of TheBeautmum blog and co-director of the #CLOGGERS Blogger Group, will discuss getting fit post pregnancy.

I will discuss my own fitness routine and how I got in shape for my first Marathon last year.I am also a qualified personal shopper, stylist and makeup artist, I shall share my tips on how I combine it all.

Here is the line up in this exciting new series, if any topic tickles your fancy then come along. If it’s a good excuse for you to just get out of the house with the little monkies then come along every Wensday.

12622220_540059942827880_4448653710339955656_o.jpg

616f9baf352b166d98aa8f74dafd34f7

Looking forward to seeing you there XxX

 

Leave a Reply

