fashion

#MyStyle #embnbloggersevent

wp-1461104304589.jpg

I was very excited to attend the Elite Munster Blogger Event in Limerick. I will be doing another blog post on the day it’s self. But here is a what I wore post for now. I decided to go dressy casual. I love putting together outfits and dressing up so I will try my best to do a post on each outfit I wear to different events and outings. Let’s kick off with this ensemble.

#OOTD

Grey Slogan T- Shirt – Stradivarius

Statement Neckpiece – Zara

Leather Skirt – Silvian Heach  Hickey’s Fermoy

Burgundy Tassled Ankle Boots – Vanilla Boutique Fermoy

20160417_165411-1-1.jpg
Love the Slogan/ night Thinking day Dreaming
20160410_145208-1.jpg
The super talented LauraDempsey & I.
wp-1461104297310.jpg
Obligatory Bathroom #Selfie

The Black leather jacket is one of my favourite pieces as it goes with everything in my wardrobe. It’s from the label Definitions at Littlewoods

Grey bag (old stock) River Island

Bracelets  Alex&Ani  Barnes Jewellers Fermoy

Hope you enjoyed my Fashion Slot & if you need any help looking for the perfect dress or have an outfit in mind but are unsure just shout and I will be more than delighted to help.

Yours Truly a Stylist & Personal Shopper

Seriously I am QUALIFIED Yippppeeeeeeeeee

2 thoughts on “#MyStyle #embnbloggersevent

Leave a Reply

