Reviews

My Favourite Five !

Hello yawl,

Hope you are all enjoying this fantastic weather ? I know I am.

I decided to start sharing some of my favourite things with you all. These will be tried and very well-tested products and just some general stuff I love. First up is Nimue. What can I say only I’m a total convert & love, love, love this amazing brand. The overall improvement and condition of my skin is totes amazeballs. Check out the posts I’ve done here on Nimue &  here.

20160602_203257.jpg

2. My PRADA sunnies. I treated myself to these bad boys in Lanzarote last year & I adore them. Just take a moment to appreciate the brand P.R.A.D.A.

20160602_154427.jpg

3. Coming in at number three is the ultra gorgeous and smell sensation that is Soap &Glory SugarCrush in Freshly squeezed lime fragrance. This is my new shower crush and the smell totally relaxes and invigorates me all at once. Is it just weird that I kept the empty containers because (a) the packaging is so damn cute and (b) so I can I can open the tops every now and again to smell em …ok so maybe just a little weird. I will defo re-purchase these again.20160602_202920.jpg

4. It is the fab and wonderful duo make up brush from P.S… Penneys range. Bargain first and foremost, works like a dream & the hairs don’t all fall out when you wash it. So it’s a hell yeah !!! from me.

20160602_153431.jpg

5. Tell me a woman who doesn’t love jewelery, I’m no different. Alex and Ani are a favourite and there are four in my growing collection. I’ve got the next purchase ear marked already.  20160602_152018.jpg

These are five of my favourite things right now. Let me now if you have tried and loved them as much as me, I would love to hear from you guys. Hope you enjoyed that little post and I look forward to bringing you the next.

Until next time,

Lots of Love Marie XxX

 

5 thoughts on “My Favourite Five !

Leave a Reply

