fashion

MyStyle

Hello everyone,

Isn’t the weather just fantastic, it lightens the mood and it’s good for the soul. Also super for those all important style shoots. My friend Carol from Hauterightnow and I have teamed up to do regular style shoots. Thank god as my beloved isn’t too keen on such things as you can imagine. As a fashion obsessed blogger it’s all about the #ootd #ootn and every opportunity is a photo opportunity and it can become annoying for one’s other half !

This outfit is from Penneys and I just had to have the skirt when I spotted it & the vest & chain, sure why not it’s Penneys

IMG_1215
White lace pleat skirt here

I teamed the skirt with a very simple khaki green vest top and this delicate necklace to add a little glam.

IMG_1224.jpg

IMG_1226

IMG_1227

This was all shot in my garden thanks to my lovely photographer Carol. Hope you enjoyed it and there will be lots more to come. Have a super Tuesday and see you all again soon.

Lots of Love

Marie XxX

 

Leave a Reply

