fashion

MyStyle

I just adore putting an outfit together for an occassion, any occassion really. So when my eldest was graduating from UCC yes UCC wanted to say it twice, cause I’m a proud Momma Bear. He completed a 25 week  MPT Course in UCC all Saturday mornings may I add. It was a casual outing but I wanted to make an effort all the same without being OTT. I opted for my Blue Cape top, White encrusted Jewel collar and my much-loved Wet Look Black Jeans. From the images below you can see I am in the grounds of the stunning Hayfield Manor Cork , we had lunch here as a celebratory treat.

20160518_011746.jpg

20160518_012014.jpg

20160518_012134.jpg

Blue Cape Top – Vanilla Boutique Fermoy

White Jewel Encrusted Collar – River Island

Wet Look Black Skinnies – River Island

Black Patent Heels – Clarks

Until next time Fashionistas XxX

 

Leave a Reply

