fashion

MyStyle – Barcelona

20160612_115121.jpg

Hey,

So when travelling to Barcelona, I decided on my comfiest shorts and a dressey lace white top and a sandal with a little height to finish the look. Lace is everywhere this summer and you can find similar here

20160615_140051.jpg

For during the day I had brought my denim shorts, trainers and three T- Shirts. These shorts are a great length and very comfy. I purchased these ones in Littlewoods last year so they are no longer on the site but similar ones here. The New Balance were a birthday present from my other half and you can find them here they are super comfy and stylish.20160613_224956.jpg

First evening out on the town and I opted for my Primark Lace Skirt which I paired with a vest top again from Penneys and my Birkenstocks.  My necklace was  from Accessorize Monsoon.

20160614_193024.jpg

Floral Swing vest (old) from Debenham’s     –    similar here

White Shorts (old)  Boutique in Alvor Portugal  – similar here

Birkenstocks – Buy – here

20160614_223529.jpg

20160615_173234.jpg

Jumpsuit from  Therapy for Girls  (old stock)

Statement necklace from  Suzsa

Birkenstocks – Buy  here

Hope you enjoyed my simple City Styles. When a girl has only one day to pack for a City trip my first thoughts were comfort and less is more. Pack wise my friends and always mix and match.Never forget a denim jacket or cosy cardi as we ladies always get chilly in the evening. Oh and a cross the body bag so your hands are free for taking photos and browsing clothes rails hehe.

IMG_0382

IMG_0388.JPG
Denim Jacket – Oasis        Cross-Body Bag – TKMaxx

Until my next adventure,

Lots of Love Marie XxX

Leave a Reply

