Reviews

Afternoon Tea – The Kingsley

img_0219-2.jpg.jpg

When your Bestie says she is treating you to Afternoon Tea for your birthday you say Yahoo. If you know me you will know I love my tea. Tea, tea and more tea, I could seriously drink any one under the table in a tea drinking contest. I even drink mine with the tay bag in the mug now that’s hardcore Tay drinking. Location was The Kingsley Cork it’s a lovely hotel and the staff were great and the food delicious. Personally I would love slightly more savoury than sweet in my Afternoon Tea selection. Maybe lose the rest on tier two but keep the scones, you just have to have scones with jam and lashings of cream. Feast your eyes on the gorgeous and salivating images below. You may be booking your Afternoon Tea by the end of this post.

IMG_0214
All images taken with my new Canon X

IMG_0209

IMG_0216

img_0215.jpg

IMG_0224

Bet you look just like Homer Simpson right now …

168fc228b82500f528b4dbf6209a4ff8 (1).jpg

So go on book yourself and a loved one an Afternoon Tea, sit back relax and chat away to your heart’s content cause you deserve it.

Until next time

Lots of Love

Marie

The Tea- a- holic  XxX

2 thoughts on “Afternoon Tea – The Kingsley

  1. Mmm…tea and scones…*drools.* Lol, I love “tay” as well. What kind of teas do you enjoy? I personally prefer herbal teas, like chamomile and mint.

    Like

Leave a Reply

