fashion

MyStyle

IMG_0564

Hey Fellow Fashionistas,

Pleated skirts were the one style that lasted the duration of the twenties. Early skirts incorporated accordion pleats on the sides or box pleats around the entire skirts. They are back with a bang and I just love them, hence I purchased another one whilst on a recent trip to Barcelona. You can really dress the Pleated Midi up or totally wear it in a casual & trendy manner. I themed my Midi with a Black fitted criss-cross top as being a petite person I felt anything else would swamp me.

IMG_0574
Pleated Midi & Top Bershka

I added this funky cobalt Blue Suede and Gold Chain Neckpiece to lift the whole look and add a pop of colour.

IMG_0568
Neckpiece

IMG_0569

IMG_0572
Heels are  Next (old stock)

If I was to make the whole look more casual, I would have these amazing crystal studded flats from Asos . Totally in love with these, if anyone fancies buying me a little pressie then look no further.

image3xl.jpg
Buy here

This Guns n Roses T- Shirt will finish the look perfectly. I’m defo buying this asap.

D35397146173602-large
Check it out here

Thanks to my lovely friend Carol from Hauterightnow for being Fashion Photographer. Location was my garden its blooming right now pity about the lack of sunshine but hey it’s Ireland # enough said.

IMG_0126
Taken on a sunnier day !

Until next time

Lots of Love

Marie XxX

2 thoughts on “MyStyle

Leave a Reply

