fashion

MyStyle

What a crazy few months. It’s amazing how much one can do when needs be. Motherly duties, housework, running, blogging and event organising to name some of what I get up to …

But what sets my heart alight is #Fashion and so to my Outfit of the Day for our third Cloggers Bloggers Event  which was held in the Clarion on Sunday. I shall blog all about the day in another post.

IMG_0982

 

IMG_0987
Heels available here
IMG_0989
Beautiful Floral pattern

IMG_0994

I adore feminine dresses and this floral number with exposed pink zip (old stock) from  Littlewoods / Myleene Klass range was perfect. I added my suede pink heels to add that bold pop of colour & it tied in perfectly. I just think a lady oozes confidence and sophistication when wearing the right dress !

Thanks to Inglot Mahonpoint  – Mua

Thanks to Peter Marks Wilton – Hair

Until next time my Fashionistas

Lots of Love Marie XxX

 

One thought on “MyStyle

Leave a Reply

