fashion

Sammy Dress – Review

sammy3-297x640

I was approached by http://www.Sammydress.com to choose a few pieces to review. Firstly I checked out there online site and they have a huge selection from Ladies, Mens, Kids, Shoes, Bags, Hair , Watches, Home & Garden. Check them out Here

I went for a Navy Polka Dot dress because a lady can never have enough pretty dresses in her Wardrobe right ?

1472512201892956607.jpgHere it is. When the dress arrived my first impression was that as I’m only 5 “2 and a half that it would be far too long. Thankfully once on, it was perfect. The fabric is stretchy and super comfy. Even though there is no lining the material isn’t see through, so I think it is excellent value for money.sammydress

 

A sweater because it’s A/W and the weather is getting colder. I thought the floral design on the front was a little different and more colourful than the usual dark colours people tend to stick to in Winter.

sammy6-482x640

Lastly I opted for this bomber jacket with embossed floral detail. Bombers are so on trend right now and the satin finish was just fab, how could I resist. It was a great fit as were all the other items I received. Overall I was extremely happy with delivery, packaging and the items being true to size. The quality for the price was also excellent. So “YES” I would recommend you to purchase on http://www.sammydress.com as they have so much choice and amazing value. Go on have a look, promise you will not be disappointed. If you make a purchase let me know your thoughts.

 

blog.jpg

 

Until next time

Love Marie XxX

Leave a Reply

