fashion

Beth Lynch I ain’t … leopard print lover I am !

Hello my lovelies,

Hope you’re all well and kicking January’s butt. Keeping the dreaded blues away with clean eating and exercise or scanning the net for bargain holiday offers to keep you hanging in there till Summer at least. I know the feeling believe me as I’ve been doing all three…

Fashion always makes me smile so here is a gorge blouse from Penneys  to brighten your day. You can’t go wrong with a little animal print as long as you don’t do a Beth Lynch on it.

The ruffle collar goes right round the back and just adds femininity to the blouse.

2016-12-30-16-46-34

I added this super cute interlinked circle chain to the look. Adding anything bigger would be too much for this sort of print. Hint here is to keep the accessories simplistic.

2016-12-30-16-45-49

My fave is this Skater style Pu skirt. Skater style is universally flattering on every single body type in my opinion. There easy to wear and can be worn casual or dressy, there also comfy and can be relatively inexpensive … well unless you always shop in BTs…

screenshot_2017-01-13-00-02-35-1.png
Mine is from Suzsa

 

2016-12-30-16-46-06
River Island

Western Style boots, what can I say only #InLove & Thank you Santa Baby

Is animal print your cup of tea or and do you love the skater style ?

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below XxX

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Snapchat – mariebmurphy10  Go on add me XxX

One thought on “Beth Lynch I ain’t … leopard print lover I am !

Leave a Reply

