Reviews

BRYT Skincare- Hair & Body Wash/Calm Serum review.

 

boys-wash.jpg
I didn’t get to photograph our bottle of wash as it went on the missing list so often between bathrooms hehe!!!

Have you heard of this UK Skincare range, if not grab a cuppa and read on. I was sent two of the products to try out. No sooner had they entered the house when they were snapped up. My teenage son took hold of the Body Wash and he loved it. The wonderful scent was totally invigorating and he commented that it was very refreshing. So that’s a big thumbs up by teenager standards believe me. I tried it for myself and I also loved it, mainly for its kindness to my skin and hands, especially as a sufferer from psoriasis on my hands the least thing can irritate my skin. So I give it a big thumbs up too. The main man himself used it daily and there were no complaints from him. Did I mention all the fab ingredients within this product !

Apple Amino Acids and antioxidant-rich APS formulation, Vitamin B5, Sea Minerals plus energising essential oils including Lime, Peppermint and Spearmint.

Free from petrochemicals, sulphates, silicones, parabens, phthalates, and GM ingredients. Vegan formula.

 

It combines the powers of essential oils with advanced ‘Phytoscience’. Free from Parabens and petrochemicals BRYT skincare rediscovers and maintains the skin’s natural equilibrium.

2017-01-10-15-59-29-3

He actually trialled the Calm Serum himself and finds it amazing and very soothing.He uses it morning and evening and loves it. I know it’s a product aimed at women with the pink packaging but hey if something works …it’s a keeper. Why wouldn’t he as it is again filled with these amazing ingredients. It contains unique APS formulation,  Mimosa, Jasmine and Rose Absolute, plus skin-balancing active botanical ingredients including Watercress and Nettle, and moisturising Kalahari Oil.

2017-01-10-15-48-55

If you fancy purchasing from the BRYT range you can do so right here

Leave a Reply

